Update! December 2014

Happy holidays everyone! I’ll admit I haven’t updated this page in a long long time and I’m hoping to change that. I’d like to start posting weekly updates on here as far as teasers and excerpts of my upcoming books.

Currently, My third book “Don’t Break My Heart,” is finished and I’m waiting to hear back on a price before sending to an editor. It is expected to be released on January 31st. This is Lucy and Pauly’s story. You met Lucy and Pauly briefly in the first book of my series, “Straight from the Heart.” Their story is going to be split into another book, which I’m currently working on now.
🙂

Leave a Reply

