Straight from the Heart Update

Hi my fellow readers,

I’m going in quite a different order as far the books go in this series (Straight from the Heart.) As I mentioned on my Facebook page, I am hoping to write around 5-6 books in this series. Right now as I’m proofreading the first in the series, I am writing Damon’s story. This will not be the next book in the series (One of the last) but I had an idea that was etched in my brain and so I thought WHY NOT?

I will still be writing in the upcoming future, but my summer semester of college is just starting. So I’m trying to get the odds and ends taking care of from Straight from the Heart #1 before I bury myself in homework until September..haha

Thanks again for reading! Love you all

Leave a Reply

